Uncategorized

Food: Frozen Yogurt

image

If you are looking for a great Frozen Yogurt place in Cali, I would recommend Menchie’s Frozen Yogurt.  I absolutely love this place! Now, I love Frozen Yogurt ( Froyo) just as much as I love Ice Cream maybe even better than Ice Cream. I love this place because they have a great flavor variety of yogurt such as Chocolate, Red Velvet, & fun flavors such as Samoas Girl Scout Cookies Flavored Frozen Yogurt. In my picture above, I had my favorite yogurt choices, which are Dulce de Leche, Vanilla, and Samoa’s Girl Scout Cookies Frozen Yogurt along with a M&M’s Chocolate Dipped Waffle Cone & White Chocolate Chips to top it off.
#Food #Delicious #Froyo

Leave a Reply

