Beauty · Style · Uncategorized

Victoria’s Secret Haul

image

image

image

image

I recently ordered some Victoria’s Secret Clothing and Victoria’s Secret Pink from Online & In-Store’s. I ordered a lot of Spring & Summer clothing items. I wanted to share the great deals & prices of these items that I recently purchased.
For the Underwears, I got them 7/$26. (7 Underwears for $26.00).
For the VS Pink Bralette, It was originally priced at $24.50, I used my Secret Rewards Cards, which gave me the total of  $9.99.
For the Victoria’s Secret Demi Bra, it was originally priced at $32.50, I used my Secret Rewards Cards, which gave me the total of $14.41.
For the Beauty Mist Spray (Lost in Love), it was on sale for $8.00. It’s a lovely smell for the Spring & Summer. It has a refreshing and sweet Coconut scent.
For the VS Pink Tie-Dye Muscle Tank, I paid $24.50. I decided to splurge because this tank is perfect for both Spring & the Summer.
For the VS Pink Party Harder Muscle Tank, I purchased it for $5.00 with any Pink purchase.
For the Beige Striped & the Mint Swing Sweater, I purchased these two items from Victoria’s Secret Clothing Online, the Beige Striped Swing Sweater was originally $69.50, but since it was in the clearance section, it was marked down to $16.99. The Mint Swing Sweater was originally $59.50, but since this item was also in the clearance section, it was marked down to $14.99. I used my Secret Rewards Card, which gave me a total of $14.54 for two sweaters.
For the two leggings, The Legging labeled with “Angel” was on sale for $14.99. The Leggings labeled with “Pink” were Limited-Edition Yoga Leggings, which were on sale for $17.99.
For the VS Pink Phone Case, it was on sale for $7.99.
As for my Swimsuit, I purchased it from Victoria’s Secret Online last year. (Old), but I thought I would incorporate it into this VS Haul Post because it is one of my favorite Swimsuits.

#VSPinkHaul #Style #Spring&Summer2014

One thought on “Victoria’s Secret Haul

Leave a Reply

