Beauty · Uncategorized

Beauty Haul: BH Cosmetics

image

image

image

I recently purchased some products from BH Cosmetics for the first time. BH Cosmetics has a great sale going on for the beginning of May. It is a Mother’s Day Sale Event & it is still going on today (May 2, 2014). I ordered a few BH Beauty Products for myself & my mother.
My Shopping List:
-BH Cosmetics Eye Crayon in Crystal
Price: $3.95
-BH San Francisco Eyeshadow & Blush Palette
Price: $4.50
-Forever Nude Makeup Palette
Price: $12.95
– 2 Flawless Brow Trio in Medium
Price: $3.95 each  2 Total: $7.90
-BH Floral Blush Duo in Rose
Price: $2.95
– 2 BH Floral Blush Duos in Tulip
Price: $2.95 each  2 Total: $5.90
– Acrylic Makeup Organizer
Price: $8.50

In a few days, I will follow up with a first impression review of all of the products. I will also include swatches of the two palettes and the blushes!

#Beauty #BHCosmetics #BH-Haul

Leave a Reply

