Beauty

Beauty: Bath & Body Works

image

image

I decided to pick up some Anti-Bacterial Pocket Gels from Bath & Body Works today. I saw that they had some great deals & I needed some more gels.They had a great deal 5 for $5. I also picked up an Anti-Bacterial Gel Pocket Holder for $0.50, which in my opinion was a great deal.
My Anti-Bacterial Pocket Gel Choices:
-Fresh Honeydew Lemonade
-Aqua Blossom
-Pure Paradise
-Coral Reef
-Caribbean Escape
I chose these Anti-Bacterial Pocket Gel choices because they all have a fresh, but sweet scent, which is what I like. I also like how all of my choices don’t have a powerful & overbearing scent that is too strong.

#Beauty #Bath&BodyWorks 

Leave a Reply

