Summer Ready! – Macy’s

image

image

I recently went to Macy’s and I purchased a few clothing items for this Summer.
My Shopping List:
-Three pairs of Denim Shorts
Brands: (Celebrity Pink, American Rag, & Rewash)
-Two Dresses
Brands: (One Clothing, & Love-FireClothing)

P.S. – I picked up everything yesterday because Macy’s had a great sale for this Memorial Weekend. The Memorial Weekend Sale is still going on.
I bought the Celebrity Pink Denim Shorts & the Rewashed Denim Shorts for $19.99 along with a $10.00 coupon.
If you are a Macy’s card holder OR if you have coupons, you can use the coupons with the sale price. When purchasing my two pairs I used a $10.00 off $30.00 or more coupon, which gave me $5.00 off of each pair. So, I paid $14.99 for each pair instead of the sale price $19.99.
My American Rag Denim Pocket Shorts were $39.50, but the sale was Buy One Get One Free ( Mix & Match Tops or Bottoms for American Rag). I bought the shorts for regualr price of $39.50 and I got another pair of shorts for my mother for free.
As for the Dresses, the One Clothing Striped Dress was on sale for $21.99. However, I bought the One Clothing Dress for $17.59 because of an extra 20% discount. The Love-FireClothing Maxi Dress was on sale for $24.99. I paid $19.99 because of the extra 20% discount from being a Macy’s card holder.
I thought I would share this post because it is a very recent shopping haul. I also wanted to share the great deals because I have been looking for some great deals on Summer Clothing
(Shorts, Dresses, Tank Tops, etc.) for a few weeks now. I didn’t really find any great deals until Macy’s. This sale was a great success because I was able to get a lot of things for an affordable price as well as great quality, which is a win-win situation!  (:

#Macy’s #Style #Fashion #ReadyforSummer #SummerFun
#DenimShorts #Dresses

Happy Memorial Weekend! 
-(Have a Great Weekend!)

Xo,
Brina Watanabe

Let’s Connect:
Tumblr: alohabeautyxoxo.tumblr.com
Instagram: @alohabeautyxo
Pers.I.G.: @missbrikeolani
Website/Blog:
alohabeautyxo.squarespace.com

Leave a Reply

