Mini Beauty Haul

image

image

Mini Beauty Haul! I picked up some Beauty Products from three different places @walgreens, @walmart, & @riteaid. All of these three stores had great deals. At Walgreens, I picked up two @Revlon Lip Stains for Buy One Get One 50%. I purchased Revlon Colorburst Balm Stain in the color of 025- Sweetheart. The second Lip Stain that I purchased was Revlon’s brand new ColorStay Moisture Stain in the color 050-London Posh.
From Walmart I picked up @maybelline Great Lash Clear Gel Mascara for a great price of $4.44. Then, from Rite Aid, I picked up  @maybelline Baby Skin Instant Pore Eraser for a great price of $4.19 because all Maybelline Cosmetics were 40% off, which is AMAZING! I also picked up another product from Maybelline, which was a single ExpertWear Eyeshadow in Nude Glow for a great price of $2.39. I’m very excited to try all of these products, especially because these brands are in my top favorites for drugstore brands!
-P.S. I will try and do a review on each one in about a week. ☺💄💕👌✌
#Beauty #Walgreens #Walmart #Riteaid #BeautyHaul #InstaHaul #Haul #GreatDeals #Revlon #LipStains #Balmstains #Sweetheart #ColorMoisture #MoistureStain #LondonPosh #Maybelline #GreatLash #ClearMascara #PoreEraser #BabySkinInstantPore #Eyeshadow

Leave a Reply

