Style

Mini Clothing Haul!

image

image

image

Mini Clothing Haul!
Forever 21 & Macy’s:
I picked up a few things from Forever 21 this weekend & from Macy’s.
I purchased some very cute things for this Summer from both stores!
At Forever 21, I picked up a Light Pink Bralette for only $4.80. I picked up a Crop Tank for the price of $4.80. I also picked up two tops a Crop Top Tshirt “Dweeb” for $6.99 & a Muscle Tee Tank for the price of $12.90. Then, I picked up my favorite item from @forever21, which is this Mini Crossbody Handbag for the price of $24.80. From Macy’s, I purchased this very pretty sweater in the brand XOXO for the price of $17.99.
😝☀💕✌👌💋
#ClothingHaul #MiniHaul #Forever21 #Macys #Blogger #Style #Fashion #Shopping #Fun #GreatMall #DweebTee #CropTops #TankTop #MuscleTank #Bralette #Handbag
#CrossbodyHandbag #Sweater #GreatDeals #Summer #Summer2k14 #Summertime

Leave a Reply

