Beauty

The Liebster Award Q&A

1. What is your current Favorite Perfume and why?
My current favorite Perfume is Body Spray/Mists for this Summer-Fall time. I have been wearing my Favorite Body Mist Pure Seduction by Victoria’s Secret. I love the fruity scent. It smells so good! My #MustHave Body Mist!😍

2. What is your Top Favorite 3 “Holy Grail” Products? My Top 3 Beauty Products right now are Juice Beauty CC Cream, MAC Cremesheen Lipstick in Fanfare, and Benefit Cosmetics Posietint.

3. What is your Favorite Makeup Trend?
My favorite makeup trend is the bronzy and golden eye makeup look. I use this Bronze and Golden Eye look Everyday because it comes off as a Natural Look. This Makeup Look highlights and brightens your eyes. I believe this is a #MustHave Makeup Trend for everyone and everyday!

4. What is your signature makeup look?
My signature look is about being natural or having makeup that has natural colors.
My Everyday Look:
-Bronze and Gold Eye Look
– Soft Pink,Peach, & Corals for my Cheeks
– Neutrals,Nudes, Pinks, & Peachy Colors for my Lips

5. Where do you buy most of your Beauty Products?
Drugstores such as Walmart,Walgreens, and Target
Other stores include:
Ulta,Sephora, and Macy’s

6. Do you prefer High End or Drugstore?
I prefer both. I love having a mixture of both.

7. What is the Wallpaper or Background on your phone?
My Background is a Jar of Sweetheart Candies with the words “Dream On”.

8. What makes you excited about Beauty/Makeup?
I get excited about Beauty/Makeup because it expresses my creativity. I like how fun it is to create various looks.

9. Day Makeup or Evening Makeup?
Day Makeup. I absolutely LOVE Day Makeup because you can create so many playful, and fun looks. For Day Makeup, you can create fun looks with eyeliner by using bright neon colors such as Pinks,Blues, Greens, or Purples. You can also use a very popular makeup trend of 2014, which is the electric Orange Lips. Orange Lipstick can be very fun and pretty. For Day Makeup, You can also just be “Au Naturale” or create a makeup look as being Natural with Natural colors. Day Makeup is very versatile, which is why it is a winner in my eyes!

10. What is your Favorite Lipstick Color to wear?
My Favorite Lip Colors are
Pinks,Neutrals,& shades of Corals

11. How many Eyeshadows do you own?
I own about Seven Sets. Some of my Eyeshadow sets include brands such as BH Cosmetics,Benefit Cosmetics,Maybelline, & Physician’s Formula.

Thanks Beauties! ☺

-P.S. I would like to Thank @thekyrahbanks for nominating me as one of the nominees!
Thanks girl!

Let’s Connect!
Instagram: @alohabeautyxo
Personal.IG: @missbrikeolani
Tum:
alohabeautyxoxo.tumblr.com
Website:
alohabeautyxo.squarespace.com

#Beauty #Awards #Nominated #Top11 #Q&A #BeautyProducts #Makeup #BeautyBlogger

Leave a Reply

