Mini Beauty Haul

image

Mini Beauty Haul: I went to @ultabeauty today, I picked up a few Beauty Products that I am very excited about! My Shopping List:
-Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser Price: $6.99 (plus 20% Off)
-Revlon #PHOTOREADY 3D Volume Mascara Price: $9.49 ( plus 20% Off)
-Mudpie Coral Crochet Headband Price: $5.99 (On Sale plus 20% Off) I am very excited about all of these purchases that I made today from @ultabeauty! Ulta had some really great deals! I was able to get all of my items for under $20.00 by using a 20% Off Your Entire Purchase Coupon.
-P.S. I can’t wait to try the Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser because I’ve heard many AMAZING things/reviews on this product & you can’t go wrong with Charcoal Facial Masks because they are truly beneficial to the face. I also can’t wait to try @revlon’s PhotoReady 3D Mascara. I LOVE mascara & trying out new ones! I’ve heard many great things about this product. I also have heard that it can be used as a “dupe” in comparison to Benefit Cosmetics They’re Real Mascara, which is sort of on the high end for price, so I really hope this mascara lives up to its hype! Once I test out these products, I will give a review! ☺
Xo, Beauties!
#Beauty #BeautyHaul #BeautyProducts #MiniHaul #Ulta #UltaBeauty #Biore #CharcoalCleanser #FacialCleanser #Revlon #PhotoReady #3DMascara #Mascara #Mudpie #CoralHeadband #HairAccessories #GreatDeals #SoHappy #Excited #BBlogger #BeautyAddict #Shopping #HappyThursday

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

