Beauty

Beauty Review

IMG_0046-0.JPG

Hey Beauties!, AL🍍HA!

I wanted to do a Beauty Review on these two products.

The 2 Products:

-Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser

-Revlon #PhotoReady 3D Volume Mascara

First, I will start off with the Biore Deep Pore Charcoal Cleanser. My first impression of this Cleanser is that it is AMAZING. I really love this particular Cleanser because when applied to the face, it is refreshing. I also noticed that my face and my pores were very clean and smooth. When it comes to Charcoal Masks and Beauty Products that include Charcoal, I am always excited because Charcoal is very great for the face. This face mask is in my Top Favorites. Now, for the mascara, the Revlon #PhotoReady 3D Volume Mascara is a great mascara. I like the way it really adds volume to my lashes. It is a really great voluminous mascara! I will most definitely be purchasing this product again. I would consider this to be used as a dupe for the Benefit Cosmetics They’re Real! Mascara. The only Con I have for this mascara is that when I applied it to my lashes, it kind of made my lashes clump together and it was sort of sticky. I tried it a few more times and it wasn’t as clumped up. However, I noticed that I accidentally bought the Waterproof PhotoReady 3D Mascara. So maybe it is just the Waterproof one that has this little problem. Next time I will purchase the Non-Waterproof!

Xo,

Beauties!

-I hope you all liked this mini review! 💋

#Beauty #BeautyReview #BeautyProducts #Review #BeautyBlogger #Fall #September #FaceProducts #Biore #CharcoalCleanser #Makeup #Mascara #Revlon #3DMascara #SundayFunday

Leave a Reply

