Beauty

Mini Beauty Haul

IMG_0436.PNG

Mini Beauty Haul:

I just went to Walgreens today & I purchased some Beauty Products for under $15.00. Can you say Beauty Deal?! This was such a great deal,especially, for a College Student like me. It fits right in my Beauty Budget! 😊

My Shopping List:

-Jordana Brow Pencil in Taupe

Price: $2.29

-Jordana Lip Shine Natural Glaze in 02 Watermelon Punch

Price: $1.49

-Jordana Fabu Liner Liquid Eye Liner in 02 Brown

Price: $1.09

-Wet N Wild Beauty Lip Balm Stain in Rico Mauve

Price: $2.00

-Wet N Wild Beauty MegaPlump Waterproof Mascara in Very Black

Price: $3.00

My total for all of these products was $10.71 , so I stayed under $15.00, which is so SWEET!#BeautyDeal

#FallHaul #MiniHaul #Walgreens #Beauty #BeautyProducts #BeautyGuru #Makeup #Jordana #Cosmetics #EyeLiner #Eyebrow #Brows #Lipgloss #LipBalm #LipStain #Taupe #Watermelon #RicoMauve #Mascara #WetNWild #MegaPlump #GreatDeals #BeautyBlogger #Budget #HappyThursday

2 thoughts on “Mini Beauty Haul

  1. Let me know how you like the lip stain. I got one from Wet ‘ N’ Wild and it was not a good experience lol. I’ve been wondering if it was just the color I got or the product it self.

    Like

    1. So far, I think this Lip Balm Stain is pretty good. I would rate this Lip Product as a 7/10. I thought this product was very pigmented. I also liked that it was very moisturizing. The only con that I have about this product is that the Lip Stain didn’t last long. It came off fast compared to other Lip Balm Stains, However, for the price, I think this product was very good. I would recommend it as a pretty good buy! I plan on going back and purchasing a few more colors! I really liked the color Rico Mauve. 😄

      Like

Leave a Reply

