Beauty

Beauty Review: Elf Cosmetics Color Stick

2015/01/img_1114.png

Beauty Review:
Elf Cosmetics All Over Color Stick Review:
First Impression, I LOVE LOVE this product. I will be purchasing more Shades of Colors and I will definitely be purchasing this product again without a doubt. I only have Pros for this product. This is my favorite because it is a #TripleThreat. It applies to your Eyes, Lips, and Face.
Pros:
-It is called the All Over Color Stick because this product can be used on your Eyes,Lips, and Face.
-Pigmented (Very Pigmented) I absolutely love the Pink Lemonade Shade, it’s gorgeous. It’s the type of color that would look stunning on every skin tone. When applying this product, I apply it to my Eye Lids as the base color and to my Cheeks. I use it on my Lips sometimes, but mostly as an Eyeshadow and a Blush. It is creamy and shimmery and so beautiful. I also love that it is very affordable/inexpensive, yet it is high quality. Elf Cosmetics did a #Great job! I highly recommend this lovely product! Beauties!, Check this product out, you will not regret it! 💕
-P.S. I have the Color Pink Lemonade

Let’s Connect:
Instagram:@alohabeautyxo
Personal Instagram:@missbrikeolani
Twitter:@TheAlohaBeauty
Tumblr:@alohabeautyxoxo
Website:
alohabeautyxo.squarespace.com

#Beauty #BeautyReview #BeautyProducts #ElfCosmetics #BeautyBlogger #Makeup #MakeupLover #Favorite #Eyes #Lips #Face #PinkLemonade #AllOverStick #Affordable #HighQuality #MustTry

One thought on “Beauty Review: Elf Cosmetics Color Stick

Leave a Reply

