Beauty · Home Decor/ Room Decor

.99 Cent Store Finds: Home Decor/ Room Storage

2015/01/img_1121.png

.99 Cent Store Finds:
Home Decor/ Room Storage
My Shopping List:
– 2 Hot Pink 8 Pack of Hangers
Total of 16 Hangers
– 2 Candles (Starburst Candles in the scents Watermelon & Piña Colada) These two scents are lovely and smell so good! I just had to get them!
– 2 Beauty/Makeup Clear Storage Boxes in Light Pink
I love the Storage Boxes because it keeps everything organized by holding my Makeup Brushes and my Beauty Palettes as well as my Skin Care Products.
-P.S. I purchased everything for Under $10.00,which is a really sweet deal.
#Home #Room #HomeDecor #RoomDecor #Candles #HotPink #Hangers #Storage #Beauty #Makeup #SkinCare #StorageBoxes #Organize #Starburst #StarburstCandles #Watermelon #PinaColada #Affordable #GreatDeals #SundayFunday

Leave a Reply

