Beauty

Beauty: M•A•C Lipstick Swatch

IMG_1389

M•A•C Lustre Lipstick Swatch of the Color-LipBlossum. I tried to make a heart. Lol 💋
I LOVE this Lipstick, It’s so #Gorgeous & #Creamy. It smells AMAZING! I really LOVE M•A•C Products. I don’t have a lot of products from here, but the products that I have tried are #Awesome. I hope to purchase more products in the future from here. 💕 Let’s Connect:
Instagram: @alohabeautyxo
Personal Instagram: @missbrikeolani
Tumblr: @alohabeautyxoxo
Twitter: @TheAlohaBeauty
Website:
alohabeautyxo.squarespace.com

#MacCosmetics #MAC #MakeupLover #Beauty #BeautyLover #BeautyProducts #Swatch #LustreLipstick #Lipstick #LipBlossum #BeautyBlogger

4 thoughts on “Beauty: M•A•C Lipstick Swatch

Leave a Reply

