Food

Food: Extreme Pita

IMG_1427

Extreme Pita is the place to be. I ordered two orders of the Grilled Chicken Pita for my Brother & I. This is my second time here & I LOVE this Food Place. The Pitas are made fresh and they stuff them, as you can see from my photo, the Pitas are like Giant Burritos. Lol I highly recommend trying this place, you will not regret it!
😋👌
Grilled Chicken Pita:
Grilled Chicken, Tomatoes, Cucumbers, Romaine Lettuce, Onions, Artichokes, Olives, Red Peppers and Balsamic Dressing.
#Deliciousness #Yummy #ExtremePita #Pita #GrilledChicken #Fresh #Food #FoodBlogger #MustTry

One thought on “Food: Extreme Pita

Leave a Reply

