Beauty

Beauty: Hair Tool (HerStyler Baby Curls Wand) 

  

My Curling Wand from HerStyler just arrived! -P.S. This HerStyler Baby Curls Wand is 9-18mm in diameter size, which means it’s a very thin/skinny wand. I purchased this wand because I’ve read many great reviews and I also needed a wand that was thinner in diameter. I will post a Review later w/ more detail! #HerStyler #CurlingWand #Curls #CurlingIron #BabyCurlsWand #Hair #HairCare #Beauty #BeautyBlogger #Excited 

One thought on “Beauty: Hair Tool (HerStyler Baby Curls Wand) 

Leave a Reply

