Boohoo Backpack Purse 

  
Lucy Small Top Handle Rucksack Backpack Purse in Grey. 😍😍😍

This Backpack Purse is absolutely lovely! It’s very spacious and it looks and feels very expensive. It’s great quality. The listed price is $24, which is a fair price. However, Boohoo was having a Sale when I purchased it. I purchased this Backpack Purse for $13.44, which is an amazing deal! 

-P.S. Boohoo is a really great clothing store. I really love this store because this store offers great Sale Events and not to mention Boohoo has great quality, trendy/stylish clothing & accessories as well as affordable prices. I also like to shop here because Boohoo has a Sale like every other day, which in my opinion is kind of awesome considering most stores only have Sale Events occasionally. 

Anyways, I just wanted to share this great buy with you loves and share one of my favorite stores with yall! Xo 💕 

Leave a Reply

