Beauty

Ulta Beauty Haul 

  
Mini Ulta Beauty Haul:

•Pink Mirror( 🎀Support the Breast Cancer Foundation) •NYX Cosmetics Butter Lip Balm in Parfait ( I absolutely love the color of this lip balm! I’m excited to wear it!) •NYX Cosmetics Incredible Waterproof Concealer in Yellow ( First time trying this concealer from Nyx Cosmetics. I usually purchase the NYX HD Concealer Wand in Yellow, which works amazing. However, the HD Concealer Wand in Yellow was out of stock, so I thought I would try something new from the same brand.) •Covergirl Super Sizer Waterproof Mascara in Very Black (825) (My Favorite Mascara right now is the Covergirl Super Sizer Mascara because it gives length without clumping as well as a natural look. I also have natural semi long lashes anyway, but it just makes them stand out more, which is amazing. I will most definitely keep stocking up on this mascara! ) 

#Beauty #BeautyHaul #BeautyProducts #BeautyBlogger #Cosmetics #Makeup #MOTD #UltaBeauty #Ulta #Covergirl #Nyx #Mascara #SuperSizer #Concealer #LipBalm #ButterLipBalm #Pink

One thought on “Ulta Beauty Haul 

Leave a Reply

