Beauty

Inspired Makeup Look: Beauty Products 

  
Without Flash, Natural Lighting.
  
With Flash. 
Beauty Products inspired by one of my Favorite,Favorite You Tuber Beauty Guru’s @itsmyrayeraye’s Everyday Glam Drugstore Makeup Routine/Look!

 👛💄💋 I purchased all of the Maybelline & Ardell products from Ulta Beauty. As for some of the other products, I already had these products in my makeup drawer. 

Most of the products are from Maybelline just like @itsmyrayeraye used in her look! I really loved the look that she created and was inspired to try a create a similar look using most of the same products! 💕

The Product List: 

•@Maybelline Dream Matte Mousse Foundation in Sandy Beige Medium 1 

•@Maybelline Dream Smooth Mousse Foundation in 240 Natural Beige ( I purchased two different shades of foundation for my skin because I tend to match both of these shades for the Maybelline Products, it’s a very slight difference on my skin tone. )

•@Maybelline Dream Lumi Touch Highlighting Concealer in 320 Ivory 

•@Maybelline Shine Free Oil Control Loose Powder in 210 Light 

•@Maybelline Master Precise Eyeliner in Black 110 & Maybelline Matte Lipstick in Clay Crush 656 

•@Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blushes in Pink Plum & Peach Satin 

•@WetNWild Rosé Champagne Glow Shimmer Palette/ Highlight 

•NYC Powder Bronzer/Blush in Sutton Place Peach 

•Ardell Lashes in Natural & Lashes in Glamour 

•@CoverGirl Super Sizer Waterproof Mascara in Very Black 

I purchased the Maybelline Products on Sale for Buy One Get One 50%! 

-P.S. I switched out a few products such as Maybelline Dream Bouncy Blushes( I chose two different color blushes), Highlighter( I chose to use my Wet N Wild Highlighter as opposed to the Maybelline Highlighter Blush), & the Ardell Lashes( I chose Natural & Glamour instead of the Double Up) & for Bronzer I chose to use what I already had and something similar which was the NYC Blush Powder). I also chose to use my favorite Covergirl Super Sizer Mascara instead of using the Colossal Mascara. I will upload my inspired look very soon! Xo Loves! 💞💞💞 

Leave a Reply

