Beauty · Style

Mini Holiday Haul 

  
❄️Happy Holidays❄️

🎄Mini Holiday Haul: 

I haven’t been posting as much because I have been busy with work and school lately, but I will try to post more very soon, especially, for the Holidays! I recently went by the mall and I purchased a few things from Charlotte Russe and Bath & Body Works! I thought I would post and give a quick update. 

🛍 Charlotte Russe:

•Jewelry Sets 2 for $10 

2/$10 1st Earrings Set 5.00 each

 2nd Earrings Set 5.00 each 

🛍Bath & Body Works:

•Body Lotion for Free w/ a coupon 

( I selected the Vanilla Bean Noel Body Lotion and it smells so lovely! ) Original Price: $12.50 but w/ the coupon it was $0.00 Free, which is AMAZING! 

•Antibacterial Hand Gels 5 for $6 I had a coupon for 20% OFF the entire purchase, so the total was $5.21. I took a picture of four Antibacterial Hand Gels because I bought two of the same scents and I gave one of the other Winter Candy Apple Gels to my Momma. 🙂

*2 Winter Candy Apple Gels

*1 London Tea Time Shortbread Gel 

*1 Fresh Sparkling Snow Gel 

*1 Candy Cane Bliss Gel 
Xoxo, Loves! 💋 

#HolidayHaul #MiniHaul #HappyHolidays #Beauty #Fashion #BeautyBlogger #FashionBlogger #Accessories #CharlotteRusse #Body #SkinCare #BathandBodyWorks 

Leave a Reply

