Home Decor/ Room Decor

Room/Home Decor 

  
🍥Room/Home Decor:

🎀My Shopping List:

•@marshalls Sheffield Home Desktop Organizer 4 Section Sorter 

•@walmart Floral Print Notebook 

•@walmart Agenda/Daily Planner Notebook 

The Desktop Organizer is a #Perfect new addition to my room. I purchased this Organizer for $14.99, which is a great deal because it’s made out of wood, thus it’s very sturdy and not to mention very girly and so pretty! 

It’s also very spacious. My brand new notebooks fit very well and it even fits my Tablet. I’m ready for the new year and to start it off right by being more organized! 📂✏️📒

 #Room #Home #RoomDecor #HomeDecor #RoomIdeas #Organization #DailyPlanner #Notebook #Marshalls #Walmart 

Leave a Reply

