Nyx Cosmetics 

  
Here are some NYX Cosmetics Products that I purchased from Ulta Beauty. 

• @nyxcosmetics Matte Finish Setting Spray ( I haven’t tried the Matte Finish, however, I have tried the Dewy Finish and I love the Dewy Setting Spray. The Dewy Finish Setting Spray has been my everyday use Setting Spray because I love the “Dewy Look” and how it looks, but I ran out and I thought I would try the Matte Finish this time, especially since I have started wearing more Matte Makeup anyways. ) 

-P.S. If any of you loves are looking for a great Dewy Setting Spray, I highly recommend the NYX Dewy Finish Setting Spray! It’s a 10/10 ✨

 • @nyxcosmetics Matte Blotting Paper ( I purchased this product for On-The-Go/ Travel reasons and to add into my purse.) 💄👛💕

#Beauty #BeautyHaul #BeautyCommunity #NYX #Ulta #BeautyBlogger #Makeup #MakeupLover #SettingSpray #BlottingPaper 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

