Ulta 

  
@ultabeauty today I picked up a few Beauty Products. 

My Shopping List: 

• @neutrogena Body Clear Spray (#MustHave Beauty/Skin Care Essential. It works amazing and helps clear your acne) 

• @acnefree Drying Lotion ( First time buying this product and I can’t wait to see the results. I’ve heard great reviews as well as read great reviews about this brand. ) 

• @freemanbeauty Facial Enzyme Mask Pineapple ( Let me just say that I LOVE Freeman Masks! I have tried various masks and so far I can honestly say that all of them have been great! I am currently using the Freeman Charcoal and Black Sugar Polishing Mask and this mask works wonders! It brightens my face and exfoliates it, while leaving it fresh,clean, and smooth. However, this is my first time purchasing the Freeman Pineapple Mask and it smells lovely! 🍍 I can’t wait to try this mask! I also love Freeman Masks because they are affordable, which is really great for people on a budget like myself. Xo Loves! 💖 #Beauty #BeautyBlogger #SkinCare #Neutrogena #AcneFree #Freeman 

Leave a Reply

