NYX Cosmetics Micro Brow Pencil 

  
@nyxcosmetics Micro Brow Pencil in Chocolate & Black 

I purchased these from @ultabeauty (Buy 1, Get 1 for 50% OFF) I bought myself one and one for my momma 💕 I saw a You Tube Video from @whatwouldlizzydo and she showed her Brow Routine as well as how the Anastasia Brow Wiz and the NYX Cosmetics Micro Brow Pencil can be used as a dupe. I thought this video was #Amazing 💖🙌 and I had to go purchase these babies immediately! 😍😍😍 #EyebrowsonFleek #EyebrowGameStrong 💪 #Nyxcosmetics #AnastasiaBeverlyHills #Makeup #MakeupLover #Beauty #BeautyBlogger #BeautyCommunity #BeautyBudget #Dupe 

Leave a Reply

