Covergirl Foundation 

  
• @covergirl #TruBlend Liquid Foundation in M4 

I have been using the TruBlend Foundation for about two days now. So far, I really like this Foundation. I love the fact that this Foundation has a Pump Applicator to pump out the liquid because it makes it easy to apply. It has a yellow undertone, which is awesome! I am constantly looking for a Drugstore Foundation that has a yellow undertone as well as matches my skin tone perfectly. I have combination skin, which means that I have both Oily and Dry Skin. I tend to get oily in my T-Zone area just about all the time and dry on my cheeks every once in awhile. Since, I have combination skin, I tend to apply translucent powder onto my T-Zone Area just in case, but if I wanted to have a more Dewy Makeup Look, then I would set it with a Setting Spray to lock my makeup in place. 

The Foundation gives you a Medium/Full Coverage while feeling lightweight when applied to the face. It also blends well and gives a natural finish. I have noticed that it lasts about 6 Hours to 8 Hours depending if you wear a primer underneath (about 8) or wear it without one (about 6). I haven’t found anything I have disliked, thus I have no cons but only pros about this product. Overall, I would give this TruBlend Foundation a 10/10. I most definitely recommend trying it out, if you haven’t already! 

Xo Loves 💖💋💄

 #Beauty #BeautyBlogger #Makeup #MOTD #MakeupLover #MakeupJunkie #BeautyCommunity #Covergirl #TruBlend #Foundation #Drugstore

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

