Beauty

Drugstore Haul 

  
Drugstore Haul:

AL🍍HA Beauties! 🌺, I just got back from Walgreens. I purchased some really great Beauty Products! I have been researching and watching You Tube Videos to find out what has been a great Drugstore Foundation lately and I have been looking for some affordable, but great quality Matte Drugstore Lipsticks!

From Walgreens:  

• @maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser Concealer in Light 120 • @lorealmakeup Infallible Pro-Matte 24 HR. Foundation in 106 Sun Beige 

• @revlon Ultra HD Matte Lip Color in Seduction • @jordana_cosmetics Best Lash Extreme Volumizing Mascara • @maybelline Vivid Matte Liquid #ColorSensational in Nude Thrill  

-P.S. I purchased all of these products from Walgreens. Walgreens also had a sale for Buy One, Get One 50% OFF. I will post reviews and swatches later. I can also list prices, but prices will be listed on my blog! Xo💋 

#Beauty #BeautyHaul #BeautyProducts #BeautyBlogger #Drugstore #Makeup #MakeupLover #Cosmetics #Maybelline #Loreal #Revlon #Jordana #Matte #Foundation #Concealer #Lipsticks 

7 thoughts on “Drugstore Haul 

Leave a Reply

