Beauty

Elf Cosmetics Haul

  
Drugstore Haul from CVS Pharmacy:

✨  Elf Cosmetics: 

• @elfcosmetics Contouring Blush & Bronzing Powder in St. Lucia ( I’ve wanted to get my hands on this Elf Cosmetics Product for awhile! I finally saw that it was available at my CVS store. ) • @elfcosmetics Makeup Mist & Set Spray • @elfcosmetics Small Stipple Brush ( This was my second time purchasing this product from Elf Cosmetics because I LOVE this brush! So, I purchased another one.) 

-P.S. I purchased all of these Elf Cosmetics products from CVS. I will post a review on these products. Xoxo 💕

 #Beauty #BeautyHaul #BeautyBlogger #BeautyProducts #BeautyGuru #Makeup #Cosmetics #Contour #Blush #Bronzer #SettingSpray #StippleBrush #Elf #ElfCosmetics 

5 thoughts on “Elf Cosmetics Haul

Leave a Reply

