Sno-Crave Tea House: Milk Teas 


First time trying Milk Teas. I ordered the Coconut Milk Tea and Strawberry Milk Tea from Sno-Crave Tea House. I liked both the Coconut Milk Tea and the Strawberry Milk Tea. However, I liked the Strawberry Milk Tea better than the Coconut Milk Tea. The Strawberry Milk Tea tastes just like Strawberry Milk and it’s very good. The Coconut Milk has hints of Coconut but it also has a stronger taste of tea as opposed to the Strawberry Milk Tea. I’m very happy with my purchases. I’m glad that I finally tried the Milk Teas. I’ve been hearing great things about the Milk Teas for quite sometime now and I finally decided to try some!  

•Coconut Milk Tea w/ Boba •Strawberry Milk Tea w/ Popping Strawberry Boba

 #SnoCrave #MilkTea #FoodBlogger

Leave a Reply

