Mani Monday 


#ManiMonday 💅 @kyliejenner Trend Matters Sinful Colors Nail Polish Top: w/out flash Bottom: w/ flash • Kylie Trend Matters Sinful Colors in Konstellation (Left side) • Kylie Trend Matters Sinful Colors in Taupe is Chic (Right side) Price: $2.99 I purchased these two nail polish colors at my local Ulta Store. I can’t wait to try them! I have used this brand, Sinful Colors before and I really like this brand. It’s a good Drugstore Nail Polish and affordable. #Beauty #BeautyBlogger #Nails #NailPolish #Konstellation #TaupeisChic 

Leave a Reply

