Beauty

Elf Cosmetics Facial Whip 


• @elfcosmetics Shimmering Facial Whip in Lilac Petal 💖 

I’m obsessed with this Elf Cosmetics Facial Whip product! It’s so #Stunning! This product is a multipurpose Highlighter. I use it as a Highlighter for my face and it’s absolutely gorgeous! It gives you the #Perfect glow and radiant look while giving you an effortless highlight amongst your cheekbones. It also blends very well because of the consistency. When I apply it to my face, I apply by dabbing it lightly and making sure it is blended evenly. I also use it to apply onto the bridge of my nose, under my eyebrows on the eyebrow bone as well as my cupid’s bow. I highly recommend this product because it is a high quality Highlighter for an affordable price! Price:$1.00 It’s just an AMAZING product! #ElfCosmetics #FacialWhip #Shimmer #Highlight #Highlighter #LilacPetal #Drugstore #Affordable #HighQuality #Beauty #BeautyBlogger #BeautyCommunity #BeautyGuru #Makeup #MakeupLover #Cosmetics 

One thought on “Elf Cosmetics Facial Whip 

Leave a Reply

