Beauty

Beauty Products arrived from Amazon 


Beauty Product purchases arrived from Amazon! 💋 • @garnierusa Garnier Skin Active Moisture Rescue Refreshing Gel Cream for Normal/Combo Skin (My second time purchasing this product and I LOVE it! I have Combo Skin and it works amazing. This product keeps my skin hydrated and refreshed as labeled. When applied to skin, it’s cool and calming.) • @newyorkcolor Smooth Skin Parfait BB Creme 5 in 1 Bronzed Radiance • @newyorkcolor Cheek Glow NoLiTa Pink • @covergirl The Super Sizer Mascara in Very Black ( I have mentioned this product a few times and I can’t even express how much I LOVE this mascara! 😍😍😍 ) • @maybelline #MasterContour Face Studio V-Shape Duo Stick Contour & Highlight • @maybelline Maybelline FIT Me! Concealer in Sand Sable ( I purchased this concealer for the main reason of it being highly rated and also known as a dupe when compared to Nars Radiant Creamy Concealer, however, the Maybelline FIT Me! Concealer is an affordable price!) 

 Details on pricing 🤑 for all of the products will be listed on my blog 💻✏️ Alohabeautyxo.squarespace.com

 #Beauty #BeautyProducts #BeautyGuru #BeautyBlogger #BeautyCommunity #Makeup #MakeupLover #Cosmetics #SkinCare #Garnier #Covergirl #NewYorkColor #Maybelline 

Leave a Reply

