Style

PacSun Haul 


🛍 PacSun Haul: @kendallandkylie Collection •KK High Neck Tank “It’s All Good Babe” •Bullhead Denim Co. Vintage Fit High Rise Indigo Blue  

I’m so happy with my purchases! I finally got a chance to purchase something from the Kendall & Kylie Collection at PacSun and this will not be my last. 🙌 I also was able to get some very cute High Rise Vintage Denim 👖 😍😍😍 

I purchased these items from PacSun during a huge sale! Both of these items were 70% OFF. Pricing details 🤑 will be listed on my blog. Alohabeautyxo.squarespace.com   Xo Loves! 💋 

#KandK4PacSun #PacSun #KendallandKylie #Fashion #Style #FashionBlogger #StyleBlogger #Trendy #Summer #Clothing 

Leave a Reply

