Lush Cosmetics 

@lushcosmetics •Mask of Magnaminty Face and Body Mask (Self- Preserving) This will be my second time using the Mask of Magnaminty. This mask is true to what it claims. It works wonders! It keeps your skin clean, fresh and clears up your skin if you have any skin problems or skin irritation such as Acne or Eczema. My brother and I use this mask and it works amazing! My brother unfortunately struggles with Eczema sometimes For instance, usually during the Winter time. I struggle with Acne. However, it will be my first time trying the Self-Preserving kind of mask. •Catastrophe Cosmetic Fresh Face Mask (Must keep refrigerated) First time purchasing a Fresh Face Mask from Lush. I always wanted to try the Fresh Face Masks, so yesterday I picked out one and I tried it last night. I really loved how my skin felt after I used it. It felt very clean and very soft. The Catastrophe Cosmetic Fresh Face Mask also includes Blueberries and it smelled lovely!

 #Lush #LushCosmetics #Beauty #BeautyBlogger #BeautyGuru #BeautyLover #BeautyCommunity #Skin #SkinCare #Masks #Face #Body 

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

