Beauty · Style

Makeup Details 

🌺🍍💋 Aloha Beauties! 👛 Makeup Details:

•Before applying makeup, I applied a moisturizer and a primer, then applied makeup. 

Eyes: • @maybelline Color Tattoo Eye Chrome Bronze Sheen w/ a bronze golden shade from @maybelline Nudes Palette ( I used the Maybelline Eye Chrome in Bronze sheen as my base and blended it, then I applied the second bronze golden shade from the Blushed Nudes Palette by layering onto my lids and blending it out into my crease creating a soft and natural finished eye look. )• @covergirl Mascara Waterproof Super Sizer in Very Black (My Fave) 

Eyebrows: • @bhcosmetics Eyebrow Palette • @nyxcosmetics Tinted Brow Mascara • @maybelline Age Rewind Concealer underneath Brows, applied to Brow Bone 

Cheeks: • @elfcosmetics Bronzer Palette in Golden (Mixed all of the shades except the lightest shade. I used the lightest shade as a subtle highlight for some glow)

Lips: • @milanicosmetics Brilliant Shine Lip Gloss in Sardinia 

Face: Moisturizer: Garnier Skin Active Moisture Rescue Gel Moisturizer Primer: Elf Hydrating Primer 

Foundation: • @covergirl Tru Blend Foundation in M4 / Revlon Color Stay Combo/Oily Foundation in 300 used as a concealer for underneath eyes, down the bridge of my nose and on my chin 

To complete My Look: Setting Powder: Maybelline Shine Loose Powder in Light used all over my face Setting Spray: Elf Setting Spray sprayed in a “T” Format (Up & Down, Across the Face Motion) 

Top: • @papayaclothing Lace Up Top 

-P.S. All of the products I used were all Drugstore Products and they all work amazing! Xo, Bri 💕 

#Beauty #BeautyBlogger #BeautyGuru #BeautyCommunity #Makeup #MakeupLover #MakeupJunkie #Cosmetics #Eyes #Eyebrows #Lips #Cheeks #Face #Drugstore #Bronzer #Highlight

2 thoughts on “Makeup Details 

Leave a Reply

