Beauty

My Review: Maybelline Colossal Spider Effect Mascara 

Aloha 🌺 Beauties 💋 , Hope everyone is having a good day! 

Here is my Review of the Maybelline Colossal 🕷Spider Effect Mascara 

First impression: My first impression of this product is it’s a 9/10. It gives great volume and length. I purchased this product because I saw a video from @maybelline w/ the lovely @gigihadid and I immediately had to purchase this Mascara! 

It’s a more dramatic look compared to my current favorite mascara which is Covergirl Super Sizer Mascara. However, I like this look. The only thing I noticed when applying this Mascara is that it tends to clump up because the wand has a lot of product, so I would suggest wiping some of the excess product off before use, then it works amazing! When applying to the bottom lashes, it’s very easy because of the wand. I’m always on the hunt for great Mascara, especially Drugstore Mascaras! This Mascara is now added to my Top Favorite Mascaras for Drugstore. It’s my third favorite. I really love the dramatic look and how it looks like I’m wearing falsies, but I’m not! It’s AMAZING! 🙌💕💕💕

First: Covergirl Super Sizer Mascara Second: Covergirl LashBlast Volume Mascara Third: Maybelline Colossal Spider Effect Mascara 

Xo, Bri 💕

#Beauty #BeautyBlogger #BeautyGuru #BeautyCommunity #Makeup #MakeupJunkie #Cosmetics #Mascara #Maybelline #SpiderEffect #Covergirl #LashBlast #SuperSizer #Eyes #Drugstore 

2 thoughts on “My Review: Maybelline Colossal Spider Effect Mascara 

Leave a Reply

