BRONZE ON LOOK 


​Details on my Beat Face 💄💋 BRONZE ON ✨

• Eyes 👀 :

@elfcosmetics Hydrating Face Primer &

Elf Flawless Face Powder in Light Beige as my base for my lids

Lids: • @maybelline Expert Wear Eyeshadow Palette in Bronze Glitz ( It labels each eyeshadow color from Lid, Crease and Brown Bone) I applied the Lid color to my Lid and for my crease I applied Elf Flawless Face Powder in Toffee first, which is a rich deep brown color then, I applied the crease color from the Bronze Glitz palette on top which created a beautiful layered cut crease and finished off the look with blending. Once I finished it off, I went to my bottom lash line and I lined my bottom with @nyxcosmetics Glam Shadow Stick in Rose Gold and in the inner corner of my eyes I used the Brow Bone color from the Maybelline Bronze Glitz Palette. 

• @maybelline Spider Effect Mascara ( I absolutely love love love this Mascara! It gives my natural lashes so much volume and it looks like I’m wearing falsies when I’m not)

Eyebrows: • @bhcosmetics gel to lightly shape my brow & finish the eyebrows off with • @nyxcosmetics Tinted Brow Mascara in Expresso

• Face:

Moisturizer • @mariobadescu Facial Spray

@elfcosmetics Face Primer applied to Face & Eyelids

After I applied the Elf Face Primer, I applied @maybelline Fit Me! Concealer in Sand Sable to a few spots on my face and I used this concealer to clean up my eyebrows on my brow bone.

Foundation included a mix of @covergirl Tru blend in M4 & @loreal Infallible Pro Matte in Sun Beige

Baking Process consisted of NYC Smooth Skin Loose Face Powder. For highlight, I used my @maybelline Instant Age Rewind Eraser in Light Pale underneath my eyes, down the bridge of my nose, center of chin. I contoured with NYC Bronzed Radiance BB Cream 5 in 1 Smooth Skin Parfait and layered a very small amount of the Elf Flawless Face Powder in the beautiful deep shade of Toffee 

 For more of a highlight, I added the @benefitcosmetics Watts Up Highlighter for a subtle highlight/ glow to my cheek bones, tip of nose, and on my cupid’s bow. I absolutely love this highlighter because it gives a natural/ effortless glow and highlight, but if you wanted a the highlight to be very bold, the Watts Up Highlighter can definitely give off a more bold highlight look. It is also easy to apply. 

To complete my look, I set my face in the highlighting areas only (T-Zone area) with my @maybelline Shine Free Loose Powder in Light. Then, I use @nyxcosmetics Dewy Finish Setting Spray in a “T” Format motion all over my face (Up & Down and Across the face) to set my makeup.

•Lips 👄:

• @maybelline Baby Lips in Cherry Me & • @vspink @victoriasecret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss Minty Lip Shine

What I’m wearing: Young & Reckless LongLine Jacket ​w/ Forever 21 Pink Crop Top 

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

