Beauty

Beauty Finds at Marshalls 

Good Morning Everyone ✌️ Beauty Finds at Marshalls: • @macadamiahair Macadamia Natural Oil Volumizing Conditioner • @albabotanica Alba Hawaiian Drink it up Coconut 🌴 Milk Mega Moisture Leave-in Conditioner  The Macadamia Hair products are amazing! I love love love this brand! I’ve been using this brand for a year now and it’s my favorite. This brand has a shampoo and conditioner for certain hair types such as medium and fine hair. I use the medium one. I also use the leave-in conditioner mist for the medium hair. My mom also uses this brand and she loves it! She uses the fine hair collection. After using this brand, I have been hooked because it leaves your hair feeling hydrated, silky and soft. It keeps your hair looking healthy as well. It’s easier for me to brush my hair when its wet with this shampoo and conditioner along with the leave-in conditioner because it detangles my hair, so I don’t have knots. As for Alba Botanica, this is my first time trying a product from this brand. I’ve used this leave-in conditioner a couple of times so far and it also works amazing and smells so good just like coconut. Products purchased @marshalls 

🤑 Pricing Details will be listed on my blog. Link: alohabeautyxo.squarespace.com 

#Beauty #BeautyBlogger #BeautyGuru #BeautyCommunity #Hair #HairCare #BeautyFinds #Marshalls #MacadamiaHair #AlbaBotanica 

2 thoughts on “Beauty Finds at Marshalls 

Leave a Reply

