Beauty

Jordana Cosmetics Glow N’ Go & Sculpt N’ Go 

Beauty Finds at Walgreens From Left to Right —> • @jordana_cosmetics Jordana Glow N’ Go Creamy Strobing Stick in 03 Bronze Glow and Jordana Sculpt N’ Go Creamy Contour Stick in 03 Deep Both of these sticks caught my eye immediately 😍😍😍😍 I went to Walgreens to try and find some new Wet N Wild Cosmetics products. Unfortunately, they were out of stock or didn’t have what I was looking for, so until next time 💕 but I’m so happy to see that Jordana Cosmetics had the Highlighter Stick and the Contour Stick because I personally love Liquid or Cream based Highlighters and Contour. I love how they usually blend evenly and effortless into the skin. Price Details 🤑 will be listed on my blog. Link in Bio and on my Snap! 

Let’s Connect! 

If you Beauties want swatches, I will post them on my 👻 Snapchat: alohabeautyxo Feel free to add me and I will add back (:

 Xo Bri 💘

 

One thought on “Jordana Cosmetics Glow N’ Go & Sculpt N’ Go 

Leave a Reply

