Beauty · DIY · Food · Home Decor/ Room Decor · Lifestyle · Style · Uncategorized

1K + Thank You!  

WordPress Hit 1K! 

1K + 💘💘💘💘💘 

ALOHA BEAUTIES! 

First and foremost, Thank you for all of the support! Thank you for making my life so full of happiness. I’ve had this blog for three years now! The BIG 3! I’ve learned and grown so much and will continue doing so. As many of you may know or may have read from my “About Me”, I started this blog because I was inspired by many of my favorite You Tubers, Beauty and Fashion Lifestyle Bloggers and by their stories. Inspired by many, I decided to start my blog in hopes of breaking out of my comfort zone and shyness. I wanted to share my passions and learn to not be afraid but to conquer my fear of doing something that was uncomfortable to me at the time. However, despite my fear, I wanted to try and see where it would go. I tried and ever since the direction has been a great success because it not only has brought me together with some other amazing Bloggers, but it also gave me a new perception of what I would like to do in the future which includes the Beauty Industry and with my studies of my major in Biology/Biomedical.

 This blog is so much more than a blog. It’s not just a blog in fact it’s my life, well a huge part of my life. It’s an expression of me. It’s all of my passions wrapped up in one and all of you who show love and support me are apart of it. I wanted to share with y’all that I’ve been working hard and hustling on some projects. One of the the projects I’m currently working on is a Beauty Room/Business Room and I also have been saving up for a camera to make good quality videos, so I can hopefully start a You Tube Channel where I can connect more and share all of my passions of Beauty|Fashion|Food|DIY|Lifestyle through the lens. COMING SOON . 

  So, Beauties we will be on this journey together. Learning and growing. WordPress Blog means everything to me, it’s been such a great platform. You guys mean everything to me! Your feedback and comments are so helpful and I read every single one. By giving me feedback, I’m able to improve certain things, if needed and I’m always striving to be better, so that helps me more than some of you may know. Thank you for all that you all do even if it might seem unnoticed but I’m here to say Thank you so much because I notice and I want you all to know how grateful I am and how I take this seriously. All of the support from many of you talented and creative bloggers truly make my day/days. I love how positive all of you are because that is so important. I’m all about positivity, and I’m an optimistic person myself. I believe in empowering and uplifting others, thus with that being said, I hope my blog reflects that amongst others. I’m so happy to have a strong Beauty Community and Blogger Community who has such positive vibes! Shoutout to all of you Beauties! Let’s keep the Positive Vibes rolling! 

 I can’t even begin to express the happiness of doing something that I love with people who are just so lovely. I’m so blessed and thankful. Let’s enjoy this journey together! Much Love ❤️ Beauties! 💖 To Infinity & Beyond! 💫 

Let’s Connect: 

If you haven’t added yet 

Snapchat 👻 alohabeautyxo

Instagram 📷 alohabeautyxo | fashionbyalohab 

Twitter: Tweet Me 🐥 @TheAlohaBeauty 

Tumblr: alohabeautyxoxo 

Website|Blog: alohabeautyxo.squarespace.com 

Facebook: Brina Ke-Olani Watanabe -ALOHABEAUTYXO 

You Tube: COMING SOON!!!! ( I’m saving up 🤑🤑🤑🤑 the moola for a 🎥Camera) Alohabeautyxo 

Xo Bri 💘 

Leave a Reply

