Beauty

Beauty Favorites 

Beauty Favorites: • Wet N Wild Beauty @wetnwildbeauty Contour Brush ( Wet N Wild Beauty 2017 New Collection of Makeup Brushes are definitely worth the hype -Great Quality and Great Price ) • Freeman @freemanbeauty Polishing Charcoal and Black Sugar Gel Mask + Scrub ( The Freeman Face Mask 2 in 1 is amazing! I already like the other Charcoal versions. When I use this Mask + Scrub on my face, it leaves my skin feeling soft and glowing. It’s a good mask, but it’s a great exfoliator because it exfoliates while not causing any dryness. I prefer to use it as an exfoliator. ) • St. Ives @stivesskin Blackhead Clearing Green Tea Scrub ( I absolutely love this Scrub! I found it at Walmart and I decided to purchase it and give it a try. I’m so glad I did. The Scrub smells so so so so good. It’s a Green Tea/ Fruity smell. It clears redness and leaves your skin feeling so smooth and so clean . However, it can cause dryness, so you only need to use this about once to twice a week. ) I definitely would purchase all of these products again because they have become apart of my favorites.

 Pricing Deets 🤑 and Where to Buy will be listed on my blog/website. 

alohabeautyxo.squarespace.com 

2 thoughts on “Beauty Favorites 

Leave a Reply

