Skin Care Routine 

My Current Skin Care Routine ft. Vitamin C Serum and Rose Hip Oil 

How I like to use them: 

I like to apply Rose Hip Oil every other night to my face. This overnight method works amazing because it sinks into my skin throughout the night and when I wake up, my skin feels so soft and hydrated. I also like to use Rose Hip Oil when I apply makeup to my face because I feel that it gives a more flawless look/finish. By adding a drop of Rose Hip Oil into my foundation, it makes it easier to apply onto my face. 

I apply the Vitamin C Serum every other day underneath my eyes and on my cheekbones. 

Purchased products from @marshalls and the brand @measurabledifference  

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

