Beauty

Skin Routine ft. Clay Masks

Skin Routine w/ Clay Masks: Garnier Skin Active Clean + Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay/ Cleanser Mask • @garnierusa Skin Active Clean + Pore Purifying 2-in-1 Clay/ Cleanser Mask I love love love clay masks, especially, Charcoal Clay masks. Charcoal masks are one of my favorite skin care essentials for treating my skin. I really love this Charcoal Clay mask because it cleans and keeps my skin clear as well as my skin very soft. I also love how it is a 2 in 1 Mask. It also detoxifies the skin by absorbing impurities to balance and purify skin. After using this Charcoal Clay mask, my skin feels soft, clean and brightened. I will definitely purchase this product again! It’s a great Charcoal Clay Cleanser/ Mask. I purchased this product at Walmart for the price of $5.76. 

One thought on “Skin Routine ft. Clay Masks

Leave a Reply

